Tuesday Update Slowdive, Moon Duo, The National, Phoebe Bridgers, Neil Young.

Bob Dylan, Tricky, Deerhoof, Foals, Goldfrapp, Wire, Jennifer Touch, Alvo Noto, Soulwax.


  • We'll be getting loads of tasty limited-edition records in for Saturday's Love Record Stores event. Check out the full list of vinyl here.
  • Shoegaze staples Slowdive are reissuing their classic debut on super-bright coloured vinyl.
  • Indie folk songwriter Phoebe Bridgers releases her anticipated second record.
  • The National celebrate 10 years of ‘High Violet’ with a gorgeous expanded colour edition.
  • Hand-Picked Pre-Orders. Ft. Moon Duo, Goldfrapp, Tricky, Foals, & more...

New music

  • He’s only 45 years late with this one, but Neil Young has released this long-lost album.
  • Folk rock legend Bob Dylan returns with his 39th album ft. the 17-minute single ‘Murder Most Foul’.
  • Jennifer Touch releases her debut album of gothic minimal synth.
  • Quirky psych poppers Deerhoof return with one of their best yet.
  • EMS Synthi 100 aka Soulwax pay homage to a sought-after synth.
  • Wire sharpen demos from way back when ‘Chairs Missing’ came out to form this compilation.
  • German ambient/electronic musician Alva Noto returns with the fourth part of his ‘Xerrox’ series.
  • Mike Kinsella of American Football is back as Owen for more melancholic balladry.
  • Darkstar are back on Warp with a new mash-up of bass-heavy electronics & shoegaze.
  • Scritti Politti frontman Green Gartside covers two tracks from legendary folkie Anne Briggs.
  • Manchester group The Blinders return with their anthemic & dark-edged indie.
  • First record in half a decade from Canadian art rock favourites Braids.
  • Afrobeat-jazz-post-punks Melt Yourself Down’s new’un lands on physical.
  • Amnesia Scanner return to PAN with their left-field take on club music.
  • Both an incredible DJ & producer, Helena Hauff mixes 3 LPs worth of hard-hitting techno & electro.
  • Australian group Parcels shape a semi-live record of upbeat disco, house, soft rock, funk & more.
  • Often covered but rarely covers, songwriter Gretchen Peters takes on Mickey Newbury.
  • Vague Imaginaires has France’s Drac river at his disposal on this 4-track ambient/electronic album.


Want More? 

What about our Forever Sale?

Featured albums

Evan Parker
Larry Young
Andrew Hill
Kenny Dorham
Junkie XL
Gilbert / Lewis / Mills
Heikki Sarmanto Sextet
EMS Synthi 100 (Soulwax)
Joni Mitchell
Vague Imaginaires
Neil Young
Gallon Drunk
Bob Dylan
Gretchen Peters
Alva Noto
Helena Hauff
Amnesia Scanner
Phoebe Bridgers
Augustus Pablo
Augustus Pablo
r beny
r beny
r beny
r beny
The National
David Bowie
Melt Yourself Down
Jennifer Touch
Green Gartside
The Blinders
Meitei / 冥丁
The Lovely Eggs