Tuesday Update Bob Dylan, Sleaford Mods, Cavern of Anti-Matter, Perfume Genius.

Einstürzende Neubauten, Peaking Lights, Wire, Pacific Breeze 2, Moses Sumney, Sei Still, Moby, bvdub.


  • New Cavern Of Anti-Matter alert! Their soundtrack to Peter Strickland's surreal horror 'In Fabric' has just arrived on limited triple LP, housed in a hand-stamped paper bag. 
  • Sleaford Mods glue the best bits, B-sides, unheard cuts & rarities together into one double colour LP.
  • Synth-twiddler & former Norman Album of the Year winner Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith makes a welcome return.
  • Hand-Picked Pre-Orders. Ft. Bob Dylan, Wolfgang Voigt, Soft Cell, Wire & more...

New music

  • Blixa Bargeld’s merry men Einstürzende Neubauten are back with their first in 12 years.
  • Those of you who have already heard the new Perfume Genius singles will know that the entire album will be a corker.
  • Pacific Breeze 2. Light In The Attic present another ace compilation of rare City Pop & synthpop from Japan.
  • Sei Still. From the desolate forests of Mexico via 1970s West Germany.
  • A fresh helping of psychedelic rock & dubtronica from Peaking Lights.
  • Constant Smiles present a lavish deluxe EP of foggy & shoegazey spacerock.  
  • Steve Nolan & Grey Frequency new limited tape of dark ambient plays like a movie in your mind. 
  • Moby returns with a new’un. All profits from this one are going to his chosen charities.
  • The Third Mind. Several members of Camper Van Beethoven form a psych-folk group & cover Alice Coltrane, Fred Neil & the 13th Floor Elevators.
  • Former Driveby Trucker Jason Isbell is back with The 400 Unit for another dose of top-tier Americana.
  • Locate S, 1. “I caught a fish THIS big”. Could’ve gone for something more puerile there but I didn’t...
  • Sex Swing. More ugly cover art, more ugly noise rock & post-punk.
  • Fresh one from Detroit electronic-punk noisemakers ADULT.
  • Lewsberg. In This House, we worship The Velvets, Pavement & ‘Marquee Moon’.
  • Art pop genre-blender Moses Sumney enters his græ area.
  • Public Practice blend Sleater-Kinney’s angular melodies with ESG’s dance-funk.
  • New one from South Korean cellist & modern classical experimenter Okkyung Lee.
  • West Coast psych & trad-country meet on Jess Williamson’s latest.
  • Electronic innovator Vladislav Delay teams up with dubwise rhythm legends Sly & Robbie.
  • Slowcore songwriter Charlie Berger has two records out on oscarson records as Slowly & With Hidden Noise
  • Seabuckthorn & Sophie Gabrielle present an experimental & ambient take on folk.
  • Walkmen-man Hamilton Leithauser returns with his unmistakable voice. 
  • Fourth album from Montreal indie group Land of Talk.
  • New CD from prolific ambient techno fella bvdub.


  • The ever-underrated UK jangle pop group Razorcuts get both of their albums back on wax.
  • Pale Cocoon. Highly sought-after combination of Cocteau’s dream pop, synths & Japanese ambient. The cassette goes for £80 on average!
  • Legendary DJ mix of effervescent drum & bass/trip hop from Austrian pair Kruder & Dorfmeister.
  • Giant Sand. Does that mean there’s loads of sand or a massive grain of it?
  • Beatrice Dillon’s 2020 electronic favourite gets a repress by popular demand.
  • Acid Jazz reissue a Lamont Butler favourite.
  • The Groundhogs reissue a dose of bluesy, psychedelic proto-punk.
  • Alongside the new edition, the first Pacific Breeze gets a reissue. On colour wax no less.
  • We loved their latest album, now Finnish psych-black metallers Oranssi Pazuzu reissue their previous one.
  • Ceramic Hello. More from the minimal synth mainstays. 
  • The Muslimgauze reissues continue with another slice of Arabic influenced ambient.
  • Percussive post-punk thrills from Pulsallama.
  • Psychedelic highlife & afro-funk on this Eno produced cut from Ghanaian outfit Edikanfo.

Want More? 

Featured albums

Constant Smiles
Okkyung Lee
With Hidden Noise
Steve Nolan & Grey Frequency
Ceramic Hello
Kruder & Dorfmeister
Oranssi Pazuzu
Cavern of Anti-Matter
Einstürzende Neubauten
Sei Still
The Groundhogs
Pale Cocoon
Peaking Lights
Land Of Talk
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Lamont Butler
Seabuckthorn & Sophie Gabrielle
Hamilton Leithauser
Jess Williamson
Sleaford Mods
Perfume Genius
Public Practice
Vladislav Delay Meets Sly & Robbie
Sex Swing
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
Locate S, 1
The Third Mind
Beatrice Dillon
Moses Sumney
Giant Sand