Latest reissues

8401-8500 of 9209 item(s) found. « Prev  Next »

Added to site: Friday 20th December 2013

Steve Poindexter
Work That Mutha Fucker

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Monday 16th December 2013

Frank Zappa
Roxy & Elsewhere

Sold out - sorry!

Frank Zappa
Uncle Meat

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 13th December 2013

Saint Etienne
Foxbase Alpha

Perfect synthesis of bric-a-brac pop and post-rave beat-making, featuring era touchstone ‘Only Love Can Break Your Heart’, a sublime take on the Neil Young track. Heavenly celebrated the 25th anniversary of Saint Etienne’s 1991 classic ‘Foxbase Alpha’ with an extensive set of reissues. Three versions are available for purchase; a double CD (with 14 extra tracks and a 28-page booklet), a standard LP version, and a triple LP box set (featuring a bonus one-sided 7”, a 32-page booklet, and assorted inserts).     
Added to site: Thursday 12th December 2013

Paul Nelson
Vortex

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 10th December 2013

Cut Copy
In Ghost Colours

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Monday 9th December 2013

Hakobune
A Distant Loss (Expanded)

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 6th December 2013

Sheriff Lindo And The Hammer
Ten Dubs That Shook The World

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Thursday 28th November 2013

Pixies
Trompe Le Monde

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 27th November 2013

Pentwater
Pentwater

Pentwater do the whole prog rock thing right by name-checking pretty much every single first wave band there was -- let's just drop the words Yes and Gentle Giant now and be done with it -- and also playing some music. Mentioning their constant usage of "haunting flute lines", Pentwater is a nicely symphonic affair. Bring me more instruments.
Added to site: Monday 25th November 2013

Flamen Dialis
Symptome Dei

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 20th November 2013

Mahmoud Ahmed
Ere Mela Mela

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Sunday 17th November 2013

N.W.A.
Straight Outta Compton

Reissue Heavyweight 180 gram LP with download card on UMC. This is a reissue of the 20th anniversary edition, and if I need to tell you any more about this then get bloody clicking. This is vital hip hop. Type it into youtube, and start your life already. With the biography film coming up later this year, you better get your homework done, otherwise you ain’t cool.
  • Vinyl LP (5346995)
  • £18.99 £11.99 (saving: £7.00)

Jurassic 5
Quality Control

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 13th November 2013

Piero Umiliani
5 bambole per la luna d’Agosto

Sold out - sorry!

Cybotron (Australian electronic group)
Sunday Night At The Total Theatre

Sold out - sorry!

Snakegrinder
Snakegrinder And The Shredded Fieldmice

Sold out - sorry!

Gordon Wallace
Send Away

Sold out - sorry!

William Basinski
The Disintegration Loops Box Set

Sold out - sorry!

Aphrodite's Child
666

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 12th November 2013

Spectrum
Soul Kiss (Glide Divine)

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 8th November 2013

Outline
First Contact

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Monday 4th November 2013

Cherry Five
Cherry Five

Sold out - sorry!

Goblin
Non ho sonno

Sold out - sorry!

Goblin
Patrick

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 1st November 2013

Al Green
I'm Still In Love With You

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 29th October 2013

Massive Attack
Unfinished Sympathy

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Monday 28th October 2013

The Greatful Dead
One From The Vault

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 23rd October 2013

Butthole Surfers
Hairway To Steven

Perhaps the Butthole Surfers' best moment (and therefore their least eloquent and considered), Hairway to Steven is not a concept album about a dude called Steven and his many hairs. It's actually a nice bolt of punk rawk and psych turned into liquid gold pop music -- and its closer is called "Fart Song". You guys. Stop it.

Butthole Surfers
Locust Abortion Technician

Pretty scary people back in the day this lot. Locust Abortion Technician was their third studio album and continued their blend of acid fried psychedelia, garage rock and experimentalism. Kuty Cobain cited this as one of his top 50 records of all time and it was a unique, terrifying insight into these strange people's world.  

Butthole Surfers
Rembrandt Pussyhorse

Weirdo bullshit from ear-to-ear grin rockers Butthole Surfers, who continue to draw on -- and then scribble over -- genres as far and wide as punk, surf psych and avant-garde. They use their powers for evil, of course, offering the silly Rembrandt Pussyhorse, full of catchy, fuzzy tunes about disgusting nothings.
  • Vinyl LP (LBV04)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

Ghostface Killah
Supreme Clientele

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Thursday 10th October 2013

Robert Wyatt
The End Of An Ear

Sold out - sorry!

Ibliss
Supernova

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 1st October 2013

Beat Happening
Jamboree

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Monday 30th September 2013

Ark (USA)
Voyages

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Thursday 26th September 2013

Jeanne Folly, J.L Hennig, VXZ 375, Hektor Zazou, Bazooka
La Perversita

Sold out - sorry!

Max Romeo & The Upsetters
War Ina Babylon

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 24th September 2013

Benge
Twenty Systems

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 18th September 2013

Cosmic Psychos
Down On The Farm

Sold out - sorry!

Cosmic Psychos
Cosmic Psychos

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 17th September 2013

Blitz
Second Empire Justice

Sold out - sorry!

Katharsis
Suspension Of Belief


  • Vinyl LP (DSR070LP)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Last copy
Added to site: Monday 16th September 2013

Seefeel
Quique

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 11th September 2013

Ulver
Svidd Neger

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 6th September 2013

Deadbeat
Primordia

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 4th September 2013

Omega Massif
Karpatia

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 3rd September 2013

Saint Vitus
Die Healing

Sold out - sorry!

Ildjarn
Ildjarn

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 20th August 2013

Kukl
The Eye

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 13th August 2013

Chosen Few
The Joke's On Us

Sold out - sorry!

No Means No
Wrong

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 7th August 2013

Spacemen 3
Sound of Confusion

Always good to see the Spacemen 3’s Sound Of Confusion again. This Fire edition of the legendary acid rockers’ 1986 debut LP is all present and correct, four originals and three covers. Regardless of who’s written the songs the 3 still give ‘em hell, locking down their hyperreal Velvet Underground sound with a visceral bite unmatched by their scores of imitators. More than three decades on from its release Sound Of Confusion still blows the competition out of the water.
Added to site: Thursday 1st August 2013

Echo & The Bunnymen
Crocodiles

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 30th July 2013

Sonic Boom
Spectrum

Sold out - sorry!

Flako
The Mesektet

Sold out - sorry!

A Number Of Names
Sharevari

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 24th July 2013

Live Skull
Bringing Home The Bait

Sold out - sorry!

Live Skull
EP

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 16th July 2013

The Soundcarriers
The Other World Of…

Sold out - sorry!

Burning Spear
Man In The Hills

Sold out - sorry!

Lee Scratch Perry
Super Ape

Sold out - sorry!

The Heptones
Party Time

Sold out - sorry!

Toots & The Maytals
Funky Kingston

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 12th July 2013

Bill Fay
Time of the Last Persecution

Sold out - sorry!

John Fahey
The Yellow Princess

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 2nd July 2013
Added to site: Monday 10th June 2013

Don Cherry
Relativity Suite

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Monday 3rd June 2013

Frank Zappa
Freak Out!

Sold out - sorry!

Frank Zappa
Over-Nite Sensation

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 24th May 2013

Tom Odell
Songs From Another Love

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 22nd May 2013

Einsturzende Neubauten
Kalte Sterne

Sold out - sorry!

Beachwood Sparks
Beachwood Sparks

Sold out - sorry!

Einsturzende Neubauten
Tabula Rasa

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 17th May 2013

Jah Thomas
Stop U Loafing

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 14th May 2013

Expo '70
Coridors to Infinity

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Saturday 11th May 2013

Felt
Stains On A Decade

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 8th May 2013

Future Bible Heroes
Memories of Love, Eternal Youth, Partygoing

If you can't get enough of the Magnetic Fields why not try Future Bible Heroes? The band consists of the Magnetic Fields founder Stephin Merritt, long term member Claudia Gonson alongside Christopher Ewan. The trio made two albums of electronic disco pop with Gonson mainly taking lead vocals. This 3LP set contains all their released work to date. 
Added to site: Monday 6th May 2013

Throats
Throats

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 24th April 2013

Tony, Caro & John
All On The First Day

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Monday 22nd April 2013

Four Tet
Rounds

Ten years since the original release, Domino reissue Four Tet's Rounds on CD and vinyl. This masterwork of leftfield beats, sampling and melodic sound construction came at a pivotal point in Four Tet's journey to fame. On the reissue the album comes with a bonus live recording of a performance in Copenhagen.
Added to site: Sunday 21st April 2013

Manitoba
Start Breaking My Heart

Sold out - sorry!

Anonymous
Inside The Shadow

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Saturday 20th April 2013

Public Image Limited
First Issue

Sold out - sorry!

The Three O'Clock
Sixteen Tambourines

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Wednesday 17th April 2013

Grass Widow
Grass Widow EP

Sold out - sorry!

King Tubby
Balmagie Jam Rock

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Saturday 13th April 2013

Orange Juice
You Can't Hide Your Love Forever

Sold out - sorry!

The Beta Band
Champion Versions

Sold out - sorry!

Orange Juice
Texas Fever

Sold out - sorry!

Orange Juice
The Orange Juice

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Friday 12th April 2013

Pussy Galore
Groovy Hate Fuck

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Thursday 28th March 2013

Dump
Superpowerless

Sold out - sorry!

Dump
I Can Hear Music

Sold out - sorry!

Added to site: Tuesday 26th March 2013

Max Roach
We Insist: Freedom Now Suite

Sold out - sorry!

8401-8500 of 9209 item(s) found. « Prev  Next »