Hatful of Hollow by The Smiths

'Hatful of Hollow' was a wonderful compilation of the Smiths earliest moments with many tracks taken from John Peel sessions. This gives them a rawer feel to their album contemporaries but unlike many session compilations this works pretty brilliantly as an album. It also contains early singles and B sides showcasing some of their very best songs such as "Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now", "William, It Was Really Nothing", "Girl Afraid" and "How Soon Is Now? Utterly, utterly essential. 

Vinyl LP £14.99 0825646658824

Remastered 180g vinyl LP on Rhino.

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier. Currently ships in 2-3 weeks but delays are possible.

Vinyl LP £14.99

USED ORIG G/FOLD LP on Rough Trade, EX/EX-.

Sold out.


Hatful of Hollow by The Smiths
2 reviews. Write a review for us »
9/10 Peter Customer rating (no review), 28th August 2019
9/10 Aaron Customer rating (no review), 5th August 2019



Your email address will not be abused or shared.