Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Nonesuch / Raven Marching Band / 7559-79993-5 / LPRMB015
  • Add Laura Veirs to your favourites
  • Add Nonesuch to your favourites

Saltbreakers was Laura Veirs 6th album, originally released in 2007. It showcased a fuller sound than her previous work with full band arrangements and a fuller production but is still mesmerisingly beautiful. Veirs music always sounds like it was written next the sea on a cold winters day. How does she do it? I don't know. This is some of her finest work. Please re-enjoy.  

  • LP £18.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • LPRMB015 / Limited edition indies only coloured vinyl reissue LP on Raven Marching Band
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • CD £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 7559-79993-5
  • 7559-79993-5 / CD on Nonesuch

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Laura Veirs - Saltbreakers - wanna see 'em?


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.