Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

A re-issue of the second album by everyones favourite posh lad keys, bass and drums trio Keane. This got to number one in the hit parade on release back in 2006 and sold 222,297 units in the UK alone. It features the smash hit single 'Is it Any Wonder?' plus 11 other prime examples of their sturdy piano rock. 

  • LP £17.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 180 ?
  • 6717742 / 180g vinyl reissue LP on Island
  • Includes download code
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Under The Iron Sea by Keane
1 review. Add your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!

6/10 Jack Customer review, 13th February 2018

This is a fairly strong album and Keane fans will most likely be happy with what they hear. Though not as strong as "Hopes and Fears" it still manages to captivate its audience from time to time and really draw them into the music. Unfortunately, there are not a lot of songs on here that could compare to their earlier songs like "Bedshaped," "Bend and Break," or "Somewhere Only We Know." As a result, it would be hard for me to listen to this album for more than a few weeks unless something catches my attention further down the line.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.