Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Secret Machines were a New York-based Texan three-piece space rock band. They featured two brothers, Benjamin and Brandon Curtis along with drummer Josh Garza. Ten Silver Drops was the band's second album, originally released in 2006. Benjamin Curtis left after this album to form The School Of Seven Bells, however, he sadly died in 2013. Ten Silver Drops followed-up their debut LP Nowhere Is Nowhere making their galactic melodies and Bonham-esque drums even bigger in the process. They made one album after this before disbanding, however, internet rumours of a reunion are rife. 180g numbered limited edition vinyl including a bonus LP of B-sides and rarities. On Run Out Groove.

Double LP £39.99 ROGV-039

Limited edition, numbered 180g vinyl reissue 2LP on Run Out Groove Vinyl. Expanded to include a bonus LP of B-sides and rarities. Comes in a deluxe gatefold tip-on Stoughton sleeve.

  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
Pre-order. Due in on 18th January 2019 but delays are possible. Will arrive after Christmas.


No reviews yet. Write a review for us »


Secret Machines "Lightning Blue Eyes" - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.