Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Rugby psychedelicists’ third album, released in 1989, takes their minimal sound to various extremes. Peter Kember aka Sonic Boom provides the harsh fuzz of single Revolution and the blissed-out pulsations of How Does It Feel?, and there are several examples of Jason Pierce’s proto-Spiritualized acid gospel anthems. The lengthy instrumental Suicide pays tribute to Alan Vega and Martin Rev with monomaniacal single-chord tunnel vision. Black vinyl reissue, or double CD featuring bonus tracks.

  • LP £19.49
  • Pre-order: ships when released ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 195 ?
  • ORBIT057LP / 180g black vinyl repress LP on Space Age Recordings

Pre-order. Due in on 23rd March 2018 but delays are possible.

  • CD £8.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 90 ?
  • ORBIT011CD / 2CD set on Space Age recs

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.