Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Rhino / 0603497861866
  • Add Love to your favourites
  • Add Rhino to your favourites

Love Revisited was a rather odd compilation of tracks from the first four Love albums. The Elektra years if you will. I guess it was originally intended as a starter point for those who hadn't already hooked on to the bands exquisite form of folk rock but given the success of Forever Changes it's rather odd to see only three tracks taken from the now legendary album. Still, it's a good place to start and if you don't trust that they did anything else as good as Forever Changes then this is proof to the contrary. 

  • LP £18.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • 0603497861866 / 140g red coloured vinyl reissue LP on Rhino. Comes in Stoughton gatefold sleeve
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.