Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Fuzz Club / TRC006LP / TRC006CD
  • Only 1 person has said they love this - be the 2nd!

Volume Six of the reliably fuzzy Reverb Conspiracy compilation series, showcasing all the finest psych-etc. that the Fuzz Club label sees fit to print. Some of their own bands are here, but also plenty of internationally-sourced groups that you may or may not know. Nice Biscuit, Steeple Remove, Julia Robert... loads of noisy guitar goodies to get stuck into.

Limited Vinyl Double LP £20.99 TRC006LP

180g coloured vinyl 2LP on Fuzz Club.

  • Shipping cost: £4.50 ?
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Indies only
  • Limited edition
  • Only 1 copy left (1 person has this in their cart)
This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

CD £8.99 TRC006CD

CD on Fuzz Club.

  • Shipping cost: £1.05 ?
This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier. Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Write a review for us »



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.