Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Another lovely compilation from Music From Memory featuring twenty tracks. On Outro Tempo II compiler John Gómez has the unenviable task of creating a legible picture of what Brazil's electronic underground was up to between 1984-1996. The result is magnificent, offering a view as nuanced and diverse as the country deserves.

Featuring deep cuts from; May East, Dequinha E Zaba, Oharaska, Fausto Fawcett, R. H. Jackson, Edson Natale, Akira S, Low Key Hackers, Chance, Jorge Degas & Marcelo Salazar, Priscilla Ermel, Voluntários Da Pátria, Angel’s Breath, Fausto Fawcett and many more...

Vinyl Double LP £22.49 MFM 041

Gatefold 2LP on Music From Memory compiled by John Gómez and features original artwork by Alice Quaresma.

Sold out.


No reviews yet. Write a review for us »


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.