Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Strut / STRUT204LP / Record Store Day 2019
  • Only 1 person has said they love this - be the 2nd!
This item was available on Vinyl Triple LP but is now sold out on all formats, sorry. Take a look at what else we have in by Various, check out some related artists, head over to our new releases or knock yourself out reading our latest music news & album reviews.

Limited Vinyl Triple LP £21.99 STRUT204LP

3LP on Strut compiled by Joey Negeo and Sean P, with sleevenotes by Kris Needs. Remastered and cut by The Carvery with sleevenotes by Kris Needs.

  • Limited edition
  • Record Store Day item
Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Write a review for us »


Cavern - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.