Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • On-U Sound / ONULP143 / ONUCD143
  • 2 people love this - be the 3rd!

Adrian Sherwood opens up the On-U Sound catalogue for a tasty sampling of what we can expect to hear from the label in coming months and years. Pay It All Back Volume 7 features enticing as-yet-unreleased tracks from Roots Manuva, Lee “Scratch” Perry, Horace Andy, Nisennenmondai, African Head Charge, Mark Stewart, Congo Natty etc. all with the key Sherwood production touch. Plus exclusive pirate-radio-style transitions between tracks!

Vinyl Double LP £19.99 ONULP143

2LP on On-U Sound. Comes colour printed kraft board sleeve with 12" x 12" 8-page booklet.

  • Shipping cost: £4.50 ?
  • Includes download code
  • Only 1 copy left (2 people have this in their carts)
This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

CD £11.99 ONUCD143

CD on On-U Sound. Comes in a Jewelcase with 24-page booklet and outer slipcase.

  • Shipping cost: £1.05 ?
This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier. Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Write a review for us »


Pay It All Back Volume 7 Trailer - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.