Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Silber /
  • Add yellow6 to your favourites
  • Add Silber to your favourites

A huge amount of yellow6 material to celebrate the project’s twentieth anniversary. A five CD boxset of, rather impressively, new music, including three Looking Glass albums and two Drone albums, all colour-coded. Those drone ones are particularly interesting, as apparently they are yellow6’s  reaction to years of having his music described as drone and disagreeing… Well, here now he has made some Drone, along with much else besides.

  • CD box set £34.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £2.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 350 ?
  • / 5CD box set of the 3 Looking Glass CDs (RED, GREEN, BLUE) and Drone 1 (BLACK) and Drone 2 (WHITE). Come in a sticker card box. Each CD has a card sleeve hand linocut printed by Mark Prestage. Limited to 100 copies
  • Only 3 copies left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.