Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Jumpin' & Pumpin' follow 'Archived 8' with -- you guessed it -- the ninth volume in their ongoing series of unreleased music from the apparently inexhaustible Future Sound Of London archive. 'Archived 9' brings together another dozen tracks, some of which have been reconstructed and embellished upon and mixed to complete a new album of work in its own right, worthy of sitting next to 'Lifeforms' or 'ISDN'. Archived 9 is available on CD.

  • CD £11.99
  • Pre-order: ships when released ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • CDTOT75 / CD on Jumpin' & Pumpin'

Pre-order. Due in on 19th October 2018 but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.