Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Yep Roc / CDYEP2639 / LPYEP2639
  • Add Dawn Landes to your favourites
  • Add Yep Roc to your favourites

For her fifth album, Dawn Landes has decided to fully focus on the most countryish parts of her sound, by making a full-blown Nashville album. Therefore Meet Me At The River was recorded with Fred Foster as producer, has song titles like ‘Why They Name Whiskey After Men’, and a classic country style cover. Oh and it really sounds the part too. Out on Yep Roc.

  • LP £18.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-14 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • LPYEP2639 / LP on Yep Roc
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CDYEP2639
  • CDYEP2639 / CD on Yep Roc

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Dawn Landes - Meet Me At The River - wanna see 'em?


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Dawn Landes - "Keep On Moving" (Official Audio) - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.