Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Duophonic / D-UHF-CD39
  • Add Stereolab to your favourites
  • Add Duophonic to your favourites
1 review | 2 people love this record: be the 3rd!

Stereolab fans this is your CD treasure trove. You get the singles and rarities compilations Switched On, Refried Ectoplasm [Switched On Volume 2], and Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3] all compiled onto a 4CD anthology on reverse board clam shell box with disks in individual card wallets and insert. An absolute mountain of kraut/pop goodness.  

  • CD £24.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 250 ?
  • D-UHF-CD39 / 4 CD anthology set of all 3 amazing volumes of Stereolab singles and rarities in a reverse board clam shell box with discs in individual card wallets and insert.
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Switched On Volumes 1-3 by Stereolab
1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!
7/10 Richard Customer rating (no review), 11th October 2018


Stereolab - Super-Electric - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.