Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Lost Map / VISITATIONS 0101
  • Add Monoganon to your favourites
  • Add Lost Map to your favourites

Lost Map (Lazy Day, Alabaster DePlume) kick off their new VISITATIONS series with an EP from old favourite Monoganon. The Scotland-born, Sweden-based artist John B. McKenna has turned in a record of delightfully unusual electronica here. Opener ‘Visitations 1’ is a strange bit of anti-acid that obliquely recalls Proc Fiskal, but following track ‘One By One’ is beautiful electro-pop that could pass for something off of Bon Iver’s second LP. On the flip, ‘Visitations 3’ and ‘Visitations 5’ are dubby Balearic takes.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £16.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 170 ?
  • VISITATIONS 0101 / 12" vinyl EP with CD & download code (with bonus tracks) plus full colour 12"x12" print
  • Includes download code

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.