Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Moodymann’s Mahogani Music drop the fourth instalment of Rick Wilhite’s The Godson series. It’s standard MM fare on Xanadu, all elegant deep house grooves and Afrofuturist samples. The label boss lends a hand to one of the tunes, a new version of old favourite ‘Technologystolemyvinyl’ that features Amp Fiddler and others.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • Double 12" £20.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MM-42
  • MM-42 / 2x12" on Mahogani Music. Limited copies!

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.