Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Legowelt’s been around the block enough times now to what makes a good club tune. Keep the bass bouncy, the drums shuffling and the synths chirpy and you’re most of the way there. Omnibus Babylon is an effortless collection of acid and deep house that barely breaks a sweat across its four tracks. That might make it sound like Legowelt is taking it easy, but actually it’s just a testament to how good he is these days.

  • 12" £10.49
  • Pre-order: ships when released ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 105 ?
  • CWCS011 / 4-track 12" EP on Clone West Coast Series

This pre-order item was due in on 14th September 2018 but has been delayed - sorry! Please contact us if you need more details.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.