Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Rhino / 0603497857593
  • Add MC5 to your favourites
  • Add Rhino to your favourites

Get ready for a Total Assault! Available as a triple LP box set for the first time -- on red, white and blue vinyl -- are the band MC5's first three studio albums.  Their incendiary debut 'Kick Out The Jams' is presented on red vinyl; 'Back In The USA' is coloured white and 'High Time' on blue vinyl. The sleeves are faithful recreations of the original releases and are housed in a heavyweight protective slipcase with new artwork and previously unavailable photography by Raeanne Rubenstein. Plus, a new essay by Jaan Uhelszki. On Rhino.

  • Triple LP £56.99
  • Pre-order: ships when released ?
  • Shipping cost: £5.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 570 ?
  • 0603497857593 / Red, white and blue coloured vinyl 50th Anniversary Collection 3LP set; Kick Out The Jams, Back In The USA and High Time

Pre-order. Due in on 21st September 2018 but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.