Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

When Chaos In The CBD’s Midnight In Peckham first emerged back in 2015, Rhythm Section International was but a promising young imprint with a handful of releases under its belt. Fast forward three years and the RS catalogue numbers almost two-dozen drops on vinyl alone. Despite greater competition for places, this quartet of Motor City Drum Ensemble-esque tunes is still one of the jewels in the label’s crown, and that'll be why it's been re-pressed.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RS008
  • RS008 / Repress 12" EP on Rhythm Section International

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.