Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This one can be simply described as a reissue of Ferenc E. van der Sluijs' acid house music called Dealers & Lies. This E.P. contains four tracks: Candyman, The American Lie, Dealer and Second Time Around, and is available on a vinyl 12". It's definitely one that you need to just hear, words are no comparison to the real thing. Released on Reference Analogue Audio. 

  • 12" £10.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HM 12200
  • HM 12200 / 4-track 12" EP on Reference Analogue Audio

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Beverly Hills 808303 - Dealers & Lies - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.