Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Fresh from collaborating with Public Service Broadcasting on the very successful Every Valley LP, Haiku Salut come through with their third full-length. There Is No Elsewhere is a synthesis of the more palatable end of contemporary classical music - Yann Tiersen, the Erased Tapes and Village Green stables - with the light electronica of Mum and 20th Century British composers like Ralph Vaughan Williams. Out via PRAH Recordings (Oliver Coates, Group Listening).

  • LP £14.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-14 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 145 ?
  • PRAH015 / LP on PRAH Recordings

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PRAH015CD
  • PRAH015CD / CD on PRAH Recordings

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Haiku Salut - There Is No Elsewhere - wanna see 'em?


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Haiku Salut - Cold To Crack The Stones - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.