Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • DAIS / DAIS120CD / DAIS120LP / DAIS120LP
  • Add Sonoio to your favourites
  • Add DAIS to your favourites
2 reviews | Nobody has said they love this record yet: be the 1st!

A nine track release from SONOIO called Fine that draws together electronic sounds, synths and powerful vocals.. This one is available on CD, and two different versions of vinyl. The first being a limited edition, translucent green coloured vinyl LP and the other being your good old reliable black vinyl. Released on Dias. 

  • CD £11.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • DAIS120CD / CD on Dais
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • LP £18.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 185 ?
  • DAIS120LP / Limited edition, black vinyl LP on Dais
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £20.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DAIS120LP
  • DAIS120LP / Limited edition, translucent green coloured vinyl LP on Dais
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for SONOIO - Fine - wanna see 'em?


Fine by SONOIO
2 reviews. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
8/10 Joel Customer rating (no review), 16th October 2018
10/10 Alessandro Customer rating (no review), 13th August 2018


SONOIO - "Thanks For Calling" (Official Video) - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.