Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Echo Echo / ECHOECHO001
  • Add Grad-U to your favourites
  • Add Echo Echo to your favourites

The first release on Echo Echo, a sub-imprint of Danish label Echocord (Fluxion, Rod Modell), comes courtesy of Grad_U. Both sides of Dream Observer are lengthy exercises in dub techno, though they go about their business in different ways. ‘Observing The Night Sky’ is a nicely detailed dancefloor number, while the fifteen-minute A-side ‘Jacob’s Dream’ spirals off into foggy synth ambience.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £9.99 £8.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 90 ?
  • ECHOECHO001 / 12" on Echo Echo
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.