Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Bang! / BANGLP123
  • Add The Dwarves to your favourites
  • Add Bang! to your favourites

Former Kyuss and Queens Of The Stoneage bass player Nick Oliveri is currently twanging the four thick strings for Dwarves under the pseudonym Rex Everything. This album is a compilation of tracks featuring Oliveri on vocals with Dwarves backing him up. Head Dwarf Blag Dhalia produced the album. 12 songs in 20 minutes - punk as f**k. LP on Bang! Limited to 1000 copies.

  • LP £22.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 230 ?
  • BANGLP123 / LP on Bang! Limited edition of 1000 copies

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

We use cookies and we send emails.
Accept the lot Make tedious decisions
(You can always change your mind later.)