Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A handsome bunch, these Girls In Synthesis. One of them looks like Joe Strummer, another has a Debbie Harry thing going on, and the final member resembles Guy Garvey. When you get to their music, however, there’s very little in common with any of the aforementioned, although if you’re pushing the analogy bits of We Might Not Make Tomorrow have the faintest whiff of The Clash about them. More to the point, the four tracks here are a thrilling mix of doomy post-punk, noise rock and power electronics.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 7" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BETBC014
  • BETBC014 / 4-track 7" EP on Blank Editions / Own It Music. Limited edition of 125 in A3 fold-out poster sleeve, with hand-stamped vinyl labels and a 12-page zine
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.