Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Ornette Coleman completists need look no further than this luxury box set. Atlantic have remastered the ten records he made for the label between 1959 and 1962 - that means The Shape Of Jazz To Come, Free Jazz, This Is Our Music and more. They’ve packaged them alongside a book of photos and an essay on Coleman by famed jazz critic Ben Ratliff.

  • Deluxe LP box set £159.99
  • Pre-order: ships when released ?
  • Shipping cost: £7.90 ?
  • NormanPoints: 1600 ?
  • 0081227940690 / 180g vinyl 10LP box set on Rhino / Atlantic. Each remastered LP comes housed in a deluxe vintage style sleeve. Includes LP-size booklet with classic photos and new essay by jazz Ben Ratliff. *** CONTACT FOR NON-UK SHIPPING COST ***

Pre-order. Due in on 25th May 2018 but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.