Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • KDJ / KDJ46
  • Add Moodymann to your favourites
  • Add KDJ to your favourites

Spring is in the air, and what better way to usher in the warmer weather than with a new 12” from Moodymann. Pitch Black City Reunion features two tracks that find the Detroit kingpin at the peak of his powers. The title track (‘Recorded Live Somewhere In Detroit’) blossoms from an atmospheric soul-jazz intro into the sort of warm deep house roller that no-one does better than the Mahogani Music boss. On the flip, ‘Got Me Coming Back Rite Now’ is a slow, sexy shuffle.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £15.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • KDJ46
  • KDJ46 / 12" on KDJ

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.