Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Bradley Zero’s Rhythm Section (FYI Chris, Mallard) drop another EP of jazzy house that you could take home to meet your mum. Their millionth release to contain a reference to Peckham comes courtesy of long-time friend of the label Henry Wu. He proves himself a deft and versatile arranger across the six tracks of Good Morning Peckham, balancing a knack for jazz harmony with instrumental choices that take in house, disco, two-step and more. ‘Croydon Depot’, which sounds like a collaboration between Tricky and Motor City Drum Ensemble, is particularly nice.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RS007
  • RS007 / Repress 12" EP on Rhythm Section International

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Good Morning Peckham by Henry Wu
1 review. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
9/10 Jack Customer rating (no review), 15th June 2018


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

We use cookies and we send emails. (You can always change your mind later.)