Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This Record Store Day 2018 release sees Yeong-wook Jo’s score for Park Chan-wook’s thriller Sympathy For Lady Vengeance series reissued on coloured wax. The final part of the Vengeance Trilogy - best known for its second instalment Oldboy - is a thriller that has achieved cult status, due in no small part to Jo’s music direction. Alongside a team of composers, Jo conjures up a soundtrack that takes in everything from punk to Paganini.

  • LP £31.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BBM-23-RUE
  • BBM-23-RUE / Coloured vinyl reissue LP on Beatball, featuring newly designed artwork by Jae-min Lee and liner notes by Charlie Brigden. Limited edition of 1000 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.