Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Sour Mash / 5052945040011
  • Add Oasis to your favourites
  • Add Sour Mash to your favourites
1 review »

Here are a few remixes of one of the tracks off big Noel G's latest opus 'Who Built the Moon'. Andrew Weatherall and Mike Pickering/Graeme Park do two each so there's no room for anyone else. Whether or not either have included the scissors solo as yet remains to be seen. Limited 12" on Sour Mash.  

  • 12" £10.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 5052945040011
  • 5052945040011 / Limited edition, BLACK vinyl 12" on Sour Mash incl. Andrew Weatherall, Mike Pickering & Graeme Park remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



It's A Beautiful World (Remixes) by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
1 review. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
10/10 Robert Customer rating (no review), 11th May 2018


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.