Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

After a few years away, Finnish weirdos Permanent Clear Light tease their next album with this three-track EP. If ‘One In Five’, ‘This Quiet, Smiling Man’ and ‘Maurice’ are anything to go by, the group will use their next LP to make a play for the endlessly hungry European psych-rock fanbase. There is plenty of The Moonlandingz and Brian Jonestown Massacre going on here.

  • 7" £5.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • winkle 31
  • winkle 31 / Coloured vinyl, 33rpm 7" EP on Fruits de Mer

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.