Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Prolific electronic music titan Ekman returns with 'Tangent', a 4-track EP (released here on Bedouin Records) combining gloomy grooves, thundering kick drums, effervescent hi-hats and glistening metallic synths to sizzling effect. A grungy, speaker-shaking experiment in electro mastery, from an electro master. 

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BDN018
  • BDN018 / 4-track 12" EP on Bedouin Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.