Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Rage 3: Still Raging. By now you might know, and maybe you even owned one of those Mega Drives (or, dare I say it, one of those illegal emulators) that allowed you to play this beat 'em up. Yuzo Koshiro and Motohiro Kawashima did the soundtrack, using electronic autopilot and specific techniques of programming to create a series of remarkable musical resonance.

  • Double LP £31.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 320 ?
  • DATA14 / 180g translucent orange vinyl 2LP on Data Discs

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.