Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Bradley Zero’s Rhythm Section International have spent a couple of years trying to eke out an EP from Parisian producer Neue Grafik. Finally, they have it in the form of Innervision. The six tracks here pick up from where NG’s excellent 2017 Soul Conspiracy EP left off. Fusing Motor City Drum Ensemble-style Detroit fetishism, beatwork indebted to Karriem Riggins and the jazz-influenced groove music of Moses Boyd and The Comet Is Coming, the result is a record that’ll make ya head nod.

  • 12" £9.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 100 ?
  • RS022 / 12" EP on Rhythm Section International
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.