Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Whilst soundtracking films for Nasa and Levi’s MJ Lallo also produced fantastical interstellar-boogie using her voice, drum machines and synths. Canadian label Séance Centre have committed themselves to releasing as much of MJ Lallo’s back catalogue as they can. Firstly with the Star Child 12”. These three tracks cover slap funk, to deep ambient exploration, with Aquarius Blue even touching on slow jam territory.

  • 12" £18.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 04SC
  • 04SC / 12" on Seance Centre. Remastered and pressed loud at 45rpm

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for MJ Lallo - Star Child - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.