Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Having drummed on Death’s seminal debut Scream Bloody Gore, Chris Reifert returned from Florida to California and formed Autopsy. While Death would pursue an increasingly progressive path, Reifert and guitarists Danny Coralles and Eric Cutler dug deeper into the gore and found plenty to occupy them. The first rotten fruits of this union were the 1987 and 1988 demos and rehearsals collected here, featuring raw takes on tracks that would feature on their classic 1989 LP Severed Survival. 

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • VILELP653
  • VILELP653 / LP on Peaceville

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.