Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Demdike Stare’s DDS label (Mica Levi, Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe) take another left-turn for this reissue. Conjoint were a downtempo/future-jazz ensemble knocking about in the late 90s and early 2000s. Among others, the group featured Ornette Coleman/George Clinton vibes/piano player Karl Berger and David Moufang aka Move D. Earprints was the second of their three LPs, and the aquatic-nightsong ambience of tracks like ‘The Joint’ suggests a hallucinatory meeting between Tortoise and Jan Jelinek as well as prefacing the work of Floating Points.

  • Double LP £17.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 180 ?
  • DDS028 / Reissue 2LP on DDS. Black vinyl edition, remastered by Matt Colton
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.