Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

As the saying goes, there’s two sides to every song, and King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard and Mild High Club get one 7” side to record their own take on the same track. “Rolling Stoned” – originally written by Mild High Club’s frontman Alex Brettin – featured as a hidden track on their debut Timeline album back in 2015. After both bands collaborated to produce the jazzy “Sketches of Brunswick East” album last year, this release is just the epilogue we need (and deserve).

  • 7" £12.49
  • Pre-order: ships when released ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 125 ?
  • STH7062-7 / 7" on Stones Throw

This pre-order item was due in on 9th March 2018 but has been delayed - sorry! Please contact us if you need more details.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


  • Rolling Stoned by Mild High Club x King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.