Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Five discs of material from maverick New Zealander Omit aka Clinton Williams, who has ceaselessly produced material from salvaged parts and home-built instruments since the 1980s. This 2011-2016 collection remasters his self-released CDRs from the period, giving his gloomy, slow-burning, minimal sci-fi soundscapes and pads a richer presentation and availability.

  • CD box set £27.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PICA 044
  • PICA 044 / 5CD box set on Pica Disc / End of the Alphabet. CDs come in individual printed wallets. 28-page booklet of artwork and liner notes by Bruce Russell. Box is silver Pantone with spot UV print

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.