Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Klaus Schulze’s 70s work is an innovative and immersive as Kosmische synth gets. La Vie Electronique is a series of outtake compilations that has run to 15 multi-disc CD volumes. This double LP brings half of the first volume to vinyl for the first time. It captures Schulze, fresh from drumming duties with Tangerine Dream and Ash Ra Tempel, at the ground-breaking start of his solo career, as he quickly developed a signature style of symphonic, long-form, semi-improvised pieces. These tracks were recorded alongside albums like Irrlicht, Cyborg and Blackdance, and are of a similar high standard. Essential for fans, and a good starting point for the curious. 

  • LP £31.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 320 ?
  • OWS24 / LP on One Way Static with insert + obi strip. Black vinyl edition of 700 copies
  • Only 2 copies left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.