Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Ariwa / ARICD279 / ARILP279
  • Add Ariwa to your favourites
1 review | Nobody has said they love this record yet: be the 1st!

To mark the Upsetter’s 80th birthday, an album of dub reworkings by the Mad Professor. The wide-ranging selections include Super Ape standout Zion Blood, Keep on Moving from The Wailers’ Soul Revolution, even harking back to the ska era with Doctor Shit (née Dick). The new CD edition includes adds four tracks not on the LP version.

  • LP £13.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-14 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 135 ?
  • ARILP279 / LP on Ariwa

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ARICD279
  • ARICD279 / CD on Ariwa. Includes 4 bonus tracks

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Lee "Scratch" Perry - Black Ark Classic Songs - wanna see 'em?


Black Ark Classic Songs by Lee "Scratch" Perry
1 review. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
9/10 Clayton Customer rating (no review), 27th February 2018


Lee Scratch Perry Black Ark Classic Songs FULL ALBUM - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.