Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Metal Slug is an absolute classic in the genre of massively explosive shoot-em-up games, in which bullets and bombs fly around the screen at relentless pace. This slick vinyl release contains the 1996 soundtrack to the original release in the franchise, composed by Takushi Hiyamuta to mirror the energy of the game. The complete audio, for the first time on vinyl! From Data Discs.

  • LP £24.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 245 ?
  • DATAO13 / 180g opaque yellow vinyl LP on Data Discs. Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with accompanying double-sided lithographic insert, and a special translucent OBI strip with fluorescent Pantone print
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.