Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Versatile house/techno producer and sound designer Kuniyuki Takahashi (aka Forth, Hrr Five, Koss and others) has had some charming early material exhumed by Music from Memory, with a second instalment on the way as well. This volume begins with serene, beatless atmospheres (‘Night at the Seaside’, ‘Day Dreams’) before gaining some rhythmic traction (‘Drawing Seeds’). From there it’s mainly arpeggio sequences, envelope sound design and clattery drum machinery. Very good indeed.

  • LP £17.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MFM 027
  • MFM 027 / LP on Music From Memory

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.