Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

On its first release in the late 90s, this epic downbeat journey was ranked alongside Carboot Soul and Entroducing as an eternal late night classic. Now almost twenty years later its legend lives on. The numerous collaborations and session tracks still sound deep and wonderful, and are come on a vast and satisfying five LPs. Dig in.

  • Deluxe LP box set £38.99
  • Pre-order: ships when released ?
  • Shipping cost: £7.90 ?
  • NormanPoints: 390 ?
  • K7073 / Reissue 5LP box set on !K7 - remastered by Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood. * CONTACT FOR NON-UK SHIPPING COST *

This pre-order item was due in on 2nd February 2018 but has been delayed - sorry! Please contact us if you need more details.


The K&D Sessions by Kruder & Dorfmeister 1 review. Add your own review. 10/10
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!

10/10 Customer review, 29th January 2018

This collection really should require no introduction. This is pretty much a definitive representation of the Trip Hop sound that defined an era with Kruder & Dorfmeister as mainland Europe's main men on that scene. Taking the sound of Bristol's beatmakers and giving it a jazzy makeover, but keeping that smoky vibe firmly gripped between their lips, K&D created superlative remixes of the likes of Bomb The Bass, Reprazent, David Holmes and more.

Those who recall the era can wallow in the nostalgia these tracks will stimulate. For those too young, this is the Trip Hop equivalent of the world at war - a lengthy but essential and comprehensive overview of how the a sound briefly dominated the airwaves, club backroom and student digs almost a generation ago.

You need this.


When it comes to vinyl we're confident we can match any price. Read more.



Return unused items within 45 days for a replacement or refund. Read more.


We take care when packing your vinyl, but if anything does go wrong we will fix it. Read more.

Customer feedback

We're proud of the feedback we get from our customers. Read more.

7752 reviews


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.