Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Joe Acheson’s solo, yet guest heavy, project Hidden Orchestra released his Dawn Chorus album in 2017 to great praise. Now revisiting it’s source material with a long list of producers and artists to bring it new life. Includes remixes from Throwing Snow, Max Cooper, Max Herbert, The Physics House Band, and Nuage.

  • Double LP £15.99
  • Pre-order: ships when released ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 160 ?
  • TRULP353 / Black vinyl 2LP on Tru Thoughts

This pre-order item was due in on 26th January 2018 but has been delayed - sorry! Please contact us if you need more details.

  • Double LP £17.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TRULP353X
  • TRULP353X / Limited edition, indies only ultra-clear/splatter vinyl 2LP on Tru Thoughts

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.