Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Opal Tapes present this stunning double cassette featuring some of the labels core artists and fresh new blood from the underground. The eye-popping cassette shells loook freakin' amazing too. Peep the tracklist below!

1. Angelo Harmsworth - Blanch2. Rian Treanor - UOI-10-120 3. Sciahri - Solarity4. J Albert - Transmission A 5. Absurder - Plastic Hand 6. Cremation Lily - October Sails (Unwound) 7. Hainbach - A Man On Whom The Sun Has Come Down8. Etelin - Bird Element 9. Chafik Chennouf - Virus 10. Emra Grid - Contrary 11. Patricia - Hardly Able To Do Anything12. AJA - Pageant Crack 13. Basic House - Oil Drowning Portrait 14. Kitsch Is The New Atonality 15. Bass Clef - Song From Benedenland 16. Lyubocha - Razyaw 17. Evitceles - Intuition 18. Filetillo - L∞B∞

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • Tape £13.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • OPAL115
  • OPAL115 / Double cassette on Opal Tapes. Fully printed tape shells and inner U-card illustrations designed by Noah Brown. U-card cover design by Darren Adcock / Suk Ninmyo

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.