Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Opal Tapes present this stunning double cassette featuring some of the labels core artists and fresh new blood from the underground. The eye-popping cassette shells loook freakin' amazing too. Peep the tracklist below!

1. Angelo Harmsworth - Blanch
2. Rian Treanor - UOI-10-120
3. Sciahri - Solarity
4. J Albert - Transmission A
5. Absurder - Plastic Hand
6. Cremation Lily - October Sails (Unwound)
7. Hainbach - A Man On Whom The Sun Has Come Down
8. Etelin - Bird Element
9. Chafik Chennouf - Virus
10. Emra Grid - Contrary
11. Patricia - Hardly Able To Do Anything
12. AJA - Pageant Crack
13. Basic House - Oil Drowning Portrait
14. Kitsch Is The New Atonality
15. Bass Clef - Song From Benedenland
16. Lyubocha - Razyaw
17. Evitceles - Intuition
18. Filetillo - L∞B∞

  • Tape £13.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 135 ?
  • OPAL115 / Double cassette on Opal Tapes. Fully printed tape shells and inner U-card illustrations designed by Noah Brown. U-card cover design by Darren Adcock / Suk Ninmyo
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Return unused items within 45 days for a replacement or refund. Read more.


We take care when packing your vinyl, but if anything does go wrong we will fix it. Read more.

Customer feedback

We're proud of the feedback we get from our customers. Read more.

7723 reviews


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.